PornMart.com: Pay less for adult site memberships! Join adult paysites at up to 70% off the original membership price.
News l FAQ's l Contact Us l Help
  My Wish List  
[ Home ]
Advanced Search | Search: 
New Discounts
All Discounts
Best Rated Sites
Daily Hot Picks
Featured Models
A-Z Site Index
Reality Kings - 30% off

User Testimonials

    -

Read what others have to say about our site.

Shown: 1-11 of 11 Page :: 1 of 1
Add your own Testimonial
"PornMart is right...offers the cheapest prices on the Web. The samples and useful facts are an extra bonus. Well done."

inflight on Apr. 15th 2007


"Haven't had a computer very long, and just discovered your site. I'd like to say thanks for the savings, and please keep up the excellent work. There's a lot of trickery on the net, and it's nice to see someone trying to help sort it all out with a few real facts. Excellent work, Folks."

Anthony on Apr. 07th 2007


"Cool Site! i will def have to bookmark it! I was pleasantly surprised to find some of my favorite pay sites here."

Jason on Mar. 30th 2007


"I have used your site to save me money. If I would have known about this site earlier I could have saved more money. There are to many trash sites out there and not enough time to do my own previewing. This is the best."

Ray on Feb. 13th 2007


"This is THE site for finding adult pay sites I want to join! Forget Google, forget the "free porn" sites; this site has the information I want - free samples, accurate facts and last, but not least - big discounts! This site gets a preferred bookmark location."

Barry on Jan. 19th 2007


"Brilliant site professionally put together! I only wish I had found it years ago. Keep up the good work."

Mike on Jan. 06th 2007


"This is absolutely the best porn review site. I've checked many ratings, rankings, etc. sites, and this is hands down the best out of them all. I'm really happy I can join sites at such low cost. Good job guys; Thanks alot you really make the decision process much easier and help save the much needed dollar. A++"

Peter on Nov. 12th 2006


"Good Service"

David on Oct. 19th 2006


"I only sign up to sites through PornMart - even when I find a site somewhere else I look it up on pornmart. I love your discounts! A few more things: Pornmart is sooo up-to-date that it will say 25 sites are avail with a pass, while the actual site is lagging and still says 20, etc."

justin on Dec. 24th 2006


"Fantastic, easy to use lots of information about the sites on show, no annoying pop ups and most important - great prices! thanks to your site.I have signed up to three sites. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK GUY'S"

Jim on Oct. 05th 2006


"Your site has been an invaluable tool in my quest to find quality pay sites. I've followed your recommendations with great success. Too successful, in fact - I'm out of space on my computer! Thanks!"

Frank on Sept. 29th 2006

Shown: 1-11 of 11 Page :: 1 of 1
Contact Us - FAQ - Help - Glossary - Testimonials - Privacy Policy - 2257 Statement - Webmasters
Copyright © 2006-2013 PornMart.com. All Rights Reserved.